We meet in person every Thursday at 6:30 pm
Get The Details And Join Us!

The Dallas Toastmasters club, Big "D", elected new club officers on December 06, 2018. These officers will serve the club from January 01 - June 30, 2019. Please welcome the following members into their new roles.

Club President - Colby Townsend

VP of Education - Steve Malecek

VP of Membership - Shawna Batteford

VP of Public Relations - Katie Lippie

Treasurer - John Mottram

Club Secretary - Janice Nelson

Sgt at Arms - Ray Fox